Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Minions: The Rise of Gru Digital Album


This OST promises another exciting installment in the Minions franchise. Produced by Jack Antonoff and filled to the brim with a star-studded list of artists, expect a very funky listening experience.

A digital copy of Minions: The Rise of Gru will be delivered via email upon purchase.


  1. Turn Up The Sunshine – Diana Ross Ft. Tame Impala
  2. Shining Star – Brittany Howard Ft. Verdine White
  3. Funkytown – St Vincent
  4. Hollywood Swinging – BROCKHAMPTON
  5. Desafinado – Kali Uchis
  6. Bang Bang – Caroline Polachek
  7. Fly Like An Eagle – Thundercat
  8. Goodbye to Love – Phoebe Bridgers
  9. Instant Karma! – Bleachers
  10. You’re No Good – Weyes Blood
  11. Vehicle – Gary Clark Jr.
  12. Dance to the Music – H.E.R.
  13. Black Magic Woman – Tierra Whack
  14. Cool – Verdine White
  15. Born to Be Alive – Jackson Wang
  16. Cecilia – The Minions
  17. Bang Bang – G.E.M.
  18. Kung Fu Suite – RZA
  19. Score Suite (From Minions: The Rise of Gru) – Heitor Pereira

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.