Shopping Cart

Verve Center Stage Store

Andrea Bocelli: My Christmas CD

Andrea Bocelli

The first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J. Blige and The Muppets. Millions will rejoice this holiday season with the much-anticipated release of Andrea Bocelli's, My Christmas. The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the CD features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests.

  1. White Christmas
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. The Christmas Song ft. Natalie Cole
  5. The Lords Prayer ft. The Mormon
  6. Tabernacle Choir What Child Is This ft. Mary J. Blige
  7. Adeste fidelis
  8. O tannenbaum
  9. Jingle Bells ft. The Muppets
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas ft. Reba McEntire
  12. Cantique de noel
  13. Caro gesu bambino
  14. I Believe ft. Katherine Jenkins
  15. God Bless Us Everyone