Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Arooj Aftab: Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition) CD

Arooj Aftab

On the deluxe edition of her breakthrough album, Arooj Aftab’s remarkable voice, backed by a team of renowned musicians, transports listeners to worlds once known. Intimate compositions unveil mystical passage into Aftab’s emotionally gripping symphonic world - vast with colorful sounds and transcendent of genre.


1. Baghon Main feat. Darian Donovan Thomas
2. Diya Hai feat. Badi Assad
3.. Iniayaat
4. Last Night
5. Mohabbat
6. Saans Lo
7. Suroor
8. Udhero Na feat. Anoushka Shankar