Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Idina Menzel, Kristen Chenoweth: WICKED 2CD DELUXE EDITION

Features the original 19-track Broadway Cast Recording plus 9 bonus tracks, including the brand-new hit, "Popular Song" by MIKA (feat. Ariana Grande) Packaging to feature new artwork, complementing the new artwork being unveiled for the show's 10th anniversary Includes deluxe packaging and bonus booklet, with new, updated essays by Stephen Schwartz, the show's composer, and Gregory Maguire, the author of the novel on which the musical is based.


1. No One Mourns the Wicked
2. Dear Old Shiz
3. The Wizard and I
4. What Is This Feeling?
5. Something Bad
6. Dancing Through Life
7. Popular
8. I'm Not That Girl
9. One Short Day
10. A Sentimental Man
11. Defying Gravity
12. Thank Goodness
13. Wonderful
14. I'm Not That Girl (Reprise)
15. As Long As You're Mine
16. No Good Deed
17. March of the Witch Hunters
18. For Good
19. Finale "Wicked"

1. For Good
2. I'm Not That Girl [Feat. Brian May]
3. Making Good
4. Solang Ich Dich Hab
5. Gutes Tun
6. Schwartz: Dancing Through Life
7. Schwartz: Popular
8. Defying Gravity (Dance Mix)
9. Popular Song [Feat. Ariana Grande]