Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

LA LOM: The Los Angeles League Of Musicians CD


Verve is proud to present LA LOM’s debut record. In the vibrant tapestry of Los Angeles’s music scene, LA LOM stands out for its ability to seamlessly weave together the diverse genres and cultures of the city into its music.  Short for The Los Angeles League of Musicians, LA LOM is composed of the LA natives Zac Sokolow (Guitar), Jake Faulkner (Bass), and Nicholas Baker (Drums/Percussion). 

1. Angels Point
2. Figueroa
3. Maravilla
4. ’72 Monte Carlo
5. El Sereno
6. Lorena
7. Lucia
8. Danza de LA LOM
9. Espejismo
10. Ghosts of Gardena
11. Moonlight Over Montebello
12. Rebecca
13. San Fernando Rose