Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Louis Armstrong: Louis In London Digital Album

Louis Armstrong

A digital copy of Louis In London will be delivered via email on July 12th, 2024. 

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Louis Armstrong made a greater impact on American popular music than any other single artist before or since.
“What A Wonderful World” became his biggest commercial success, first in the UK and decades later in the rest of the world.  Armstrong traveled to England to celebrate this unexpected hit and gave his last great performance, which found him looking back at his entire musical career.
That performance, recorded at BBC studios, was miraculously captured in high fidelity audio and video, and we are proud to release this collection for the first time.

1. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
2. (Back Home Again) In Indiana
3. A Kiss To Build a Dream On
4. Hello, Dolly!
5. Mame
6. You’ll Never Walk Alone
7. Ole Miss
8. Blueberry Hill
9. Mack The Knife
10. Rockin’ Chair
11. The Bare Necessities
12. What a Wonderful World
13. When The Saints Go Marching In