Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

LA LOM: The Los Angeles League Of Musicians Opaque Bone LP


Verve is proud to present LA LOM’s debut record. In the vibrant tapestry of Los Angeles’s music scene, LA LOM stands out for its ability to seamlessly weave together the diverse genres and cultures of the city into its music.  Short for The Los Angeles League of Musicians, LA LOM is composed of the LA natives Zac Sokolow (Guitar), Jake Faulkner (Bass), and Nicholas Baker (Drums/Percussion). 


Side A
1. Angels Point
2. Figueroa
3. Maravilla
4. ’72 Monte Carlo
5. El Sereno
6. Lorena

Side B
1. Lucia
2. Danza de LA LOM
3. Espejismo
4. Ghosts of Gardena
5. Moonlight Over Montebello
6. Rebecca
7. San Fernando Rose