Shopping Cart

Verve Center Stage Store

Samara Joy: A Joyful Holiday (Emerald Green Vinyl)

Samara Joy

2x GRAMMY WINNER Samara Joy’s first collection of holiday material! “A Joyful Holiday” releases on October 27th, featuring 2 previously available holiday singles plus 4 new never-before-heard tracks! This release includes holiday staples like "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas",  "O Holy Night" plus “Twinkle Twinkle Little Me” featuring Sullivan Fortner. “The Christmas Song (Live)” features a duet with Samara and her father Antonio McLendon captured live in 2022.


Side A
1. Warm In December
2. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me ft. Sullivan Fortner
3. The Christmas Song
Side B
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. O Holy Night
3. The Christmas Song (Live)