Shopping Cart

Verve Center Stage Store

T Bone Burnett: The Other Side Exclusive Clear LP

T Bone Burnett

Multi-Grammy® Award winner and living legend, T Bone Burnett returns with a solo project 'The Other Side' - out April 19. This album, featuring artists Lucius, Roseanne Cash and Weyes Blood on select tracks, promises a sweeping return to folk and form for this formidable guitarist and singer-songwriter.

Side A
1. He Came Down
2. Come Back (When You Go Away)
3. (I’m Gonna Get Over This) Some Day with Roseanne Cash
4. Waiting For You
5. The Pain of Love with Lucius
6. The Race Is Won with Lucius

Side B
1. Sometimes I Wonder with Weyes Blood
2. Hawaiian Blue Song
3. The First Light Of Day
4. Everything And Nothing
5. The Town That Time Forgot
6. Little Darling