Shopping Cart

Verve Center Stage Store

Andrea Bocelli: Romanza Translucent Red 2LP

Andrea Bocelli

Romanza is the compilation considered to have launched Andrea Bocelli’s career. Includes “Time to Say Goodbye,” Bocelli’s #1 single with Sarah Brightman, and songs like “Con Te Partirò,” “Vivere,” “Il Mare Calmo Della Sera,” “Caruso,” and “Vivo Per Lei.” This was formerly a limited edition Target exclusive and is pressed on translucent red vinyl.


Side A
1. Con Te Partirò
2. Vivere (Featuring Gerardina Trovato)
3. Per Amore
4. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera

Side B
1. Caruso
2. Macchine Da Guerra
3. Le Tue Parole
4. Vivo Per Lei (Featuring Giorgia)

Side C
1. Romanza
2. La Luna Che Non C'è
3. Rapsodia

Side D
1. Voglio Restare Cosi
2. E Chiove
3. Misere - Live (Featuring John Miles)
4. Time To Say Goodbye (Featuring Sarah Brightman

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.