Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Bettye LaVette: Blackbirds LP

Bettye Lavette

1. I Hold No Grudge
2. One More Song
3. Blues For The Weepers
4. Book Of Lies
5. Romance In The Dark
6. Drinking Again
7. Strange Fruit
8. Save Your Love For Me
9. Blackbird


Please note: This product does not contain a digital download.