Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Diana Krall: Quiet Nights LP

Diana Krall

1. Where Or When
2. Too Marvelous For Words
3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
4. The Boy From Ipanema
5. Walk On By

Side B
1. You're My Thrill
2. Este Seu Olhar
3. So Nice
4. Quiet Nights
5. Guess I'll Hane My Tears Out To Dry