Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Great Women Of Song: Billie Holiday Digital Album

Billie Holiday

A digital copy of Billie Holiday will be delivered via email after purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

The timeless artistry of Billie Holiday is something that every generation gets to discover for themselves. The iconic songs on this collection showcase Holiday's unique ability to infuse every lyric with unparalleled emotion and depth. With her distinctive voice and incomparable phrasing, Holiday remains an enduring performer and a powerful influence on generations of musicians. Great Women Of Song is a testament to Holiday’s profound legacy and an essential addition to any music collection.


1. Blue Moon
2. I’ll Be Seeing You
3. Solitude
4. Crazy He Calls Me
5. Good Morning Heartache
6. Strange Fruit
7. As Time Goes By
8. April In Paris
9. Autumn In New York
10. You Go To My Head
11. Lover Man
12. Lady Sings The Blues