Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

J.S. Ondara: Tales Of America (The Second Coming) Deluxe CD

J.S Ondara

Track List:

  1. American Dream
  2. Torch Song
  3. Saying Goodbye
  4. Days of Insanity
  5. TV Girl
  6. Turkish Bandana
  7. Lebanon
  8. Good Question
  9. Master O’Conner
  10. Give Me A Moment
  11. God Bless America
  12. Saying Goodbye (Boulevard Demo)
  13. Torch Song (Echo Park)
  14. Milk And Honey feat. Madison Cunningham
  15. Heart Of Gold
  16. I’m Afraid Of Americans