Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Keith Jarrett Trio: Somewhere CD

Keith Jarrett

Now in Its 30th Year, the Keith Jarrett Trio Is Widely Considered, as the Ny Times Recently Remarked, to Have Set the Gold Standard for Jazz Groups, and This Sparkling Concert Recording From 2009 Is Issued to Mark a Milestone Anniversary.

1 Deep Space / Solar
2 Stars Fell on Alabama
3 Between Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4 Somewhere / Everywhere
5 Tonight
6 I Thought About You