Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Kurt Vile: (watch my moves) 2LP

Kurt Vile

On his first album in partnership with Verve Records, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions — and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by the laid-back charm and curious spirit.


Side A
1. Goin on a Plane Today
2. Flyin (like a fast train)
3. Palace of OKV in Reverse
4. Like Exploding Stones

Side B
1. Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
2. Hey Like a Child
3. Jesus on a Wire
4. Fo Sho

Side C
1. Cool Water
2. Chazzy Don’t Mind
3. (shiny things)
4. Say the Word

Side D
1. Wages of Sin
2. Kurt Runner
3. Stuffed Leopard