Shopping Cart
Limited Edition

Jazz Center Stage Store

Mary J. Blige: A Mary Christmas D2C Exclusive 2LP

The multi-Grammy Award winning singer and Oscar nominated actress, Mary J. Blige, is celebrating the 10 year anniversary of her A Mary Christmas album.  Produced by the incomparable David Foster and featuring duets with Barbara Streisand, Chris Botti, The Clark Sisters, Jesse J and Marc Anthony, this special anniversary edition will include 2 previously unreleased tracks. To celebrate the album, it will be released for the first time ever on vinyl.


Side A
1. Little Drummer Boy

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas

Side B
1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
2. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. When You Wish Upon A Star (duet with Barbra Streisand and featuring Chris Botti)
4. Mary, Did You Know

Side C
1. Do You Hear What I Hear (duet with Jesse J)
2. Petit Papa Noel
3. The First Noel (duet with The Clark Sisters)
4. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) (duet with Marc Anthony)

Side D
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Silent Night
3. O Holy Night
4. Do You Hear What I Hear? – Solo Version

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.