Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Nina Simone: Feeling Good - Her Greatest Hits And Remixes CD

Nina Simone

This new album gathers the most iconic songs recorded throughout Nina Simone's career and includes 7 remixes by some of the hottest, in-demand DJ’s worldwide. The first single from the set is a remix by English DJ/producer Joel Corry (Charli XCX, Ed Sheeran) of the timeless classic “Feeling Good.”
The album includes seminal songs such as “Mississippi Goddam,” “Strange Fruit," ”I Loves You Porgy," ”I Put A Spell On You," and Nina Simone’s timeless version of “Feeling Good."

1. Feeling Good 
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. I Put A Spell On You 
4. Sinnerman
5. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
6. See-Line Woman 
7. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 
8. Ain't Got No / I Got Life 
9. Lilac Wine 
10. Ne Me Quitte Pas 
11. Love Me Or Leave Me 
12. Don't Explain 
13. Mississippi Goddam - Live At Carnegie Hall, New York, 1964