Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Sandrayati: Safe Ground LP


Sandrayati welcomes you into her beautiful world with her debut album Safe Ground. Over ten tracks, the artist offers a profound and mesmerizing exploration of identity, love, and courage.


Side A
1. Easy Quiet
2. Petals To The Fear
3. New Dawn
4. Suara Dunia
5. Found

Side B
1. Vast (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)
2. Smoke
3. Segala
4. Bending Birch
5. Holding Will Do

Limited to 4 per customer