Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

The Oscar Peterson Trio: We Get Requests CD

Oscar Peterson

Nothing less than one of the great jazz piano trio albums of all time. First released in 1964, We Get Requests features all-time-classic versions of "The Girl From Ipanema," "Quiet Nights" and "The Days Of Wine And Roses."

1. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 
2. The Days of Wine ; Roses 
3. My One and Only Love 
4. People 
5. Have You Met Miss Jones? 
6. You Look Good to Me 
7. The Girl from Ipanema 
8. D. ; E. 
9. Time and Again 
10. Goodbye J.D.