Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

The Oscar Peterson Trio: We Get Requests LP

Oscar Peterson

Vinyl LP pressing. Nothing less than one of the great jazz piano trio albums of all time. First released in 1964, We Get Requests features all-time-classic versions of "The Girl From Ipanema," "Quiet Nights" and "The Days Of Wine And Roses."

Side A
1. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
2. The Days of Wine ; Roses 
3. My One and Only Love 
4. People 
5. Have You Met Miss Jones? 

Side B
1. You Look Good to Me 
2. The Girl from Ipanema 
3. D. ; E. 
4. Time and Again 
5. Goodbye J.D.