Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Velvet Underground: I'll Be Your Mirror - A Tribute to The Velvet Underground & Nico Test Pressing

I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets debut, with each of the album’s songs performed by one of the band’s noteworthy artistic descendants. Featured artists include Kurt Vile & The Violators, Sharon Van Etten, Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney, Michael Stipe, Matt Berninger of The National, Courtney Barnett, King Princess, Fontaines D.C. and more.

This test pressing will come in a blank white sleeve with white labels.

This is limited to 50 total copies.

1. “Sunday Morning” - Michael Stipe
2. “I'm Waiting For The Man” - Matt Berninger
3. “Femme Fatale” - Sharon Van Etten
4. “Venus In Furs” - Andrew Bird & Lucius
5. “Run Run Run” - Kurt Vile & The Violators
6. “All Tomorrow's Parties” - St. Vincent & Thomas Bartlett
7. “Heroin” - Thurston Moore & Bobby Gillespie
8. “There She Goes Again” - King Princess
9. “I'll Be Your Mirror” - Courtney Barnett
10. “The Black Angel's Death Song” - Fontaines D.C.
11. “European Son” - Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney