Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Helen Merrill: Great Women Of Song Grape + Marble Mix LP

Helen Merrill

With her cool, expressive singing style and carefully crafted song selection Helen Merrill has secured a special place in the hearts of fans and other musicians. From intimate ballads to full-band swingers this collection, drawn from her 1950s recordings, provides solid evidence of the unparalleled artistry of one of jazz’s must-hear voices.


Side A
1. Anything Goes
2. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
3. When I Fall in Love
4. By Myself
5. Blue Gardenia
6. Falling in Love with Love

Side B
1. Comes Love
2. Where Flamingos Fly
3. You’ve Got a Date with the Blues
4. Don’t Explain
5. ‘S Wonderful
6. Lilac Wine

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.