Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Stan Getz and Bill Evans: Stan Getz and Bill Evans Test Pressing (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series)

Stan Getz

Recorded in 1964 but not released until 1973, this classic double-header also features an all-star rhythm section of Ron Carter on bass and Elvin Jones on drums.


Side A
1. Night And Day
2. But Beautiful
3. Funkallero

Side B
1. My Heart Stood Still
2. Melinda
3. Grandfather's Waltz