Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Vijay Iyer Trio: Break Stuff CD

Vijay Iyer

Highly Anticipated New Release by This Grammy-nominated Trio. Fast Moving and Quick-witted, the Group Has Developed a Strong Musical Identity of Its Own, With an Emphasis on What Iyer Calls ""Co-constructing"", Exploring All the Dynamics of Playing Together. The Trio (and Iyer in Other Configurations) Will Tour Extensively Throughout 2015.

1. Starlings
2. Chorale
3. Diptych
4. Hood
5. Work
6. Taking Flight
7. Blood Count
8. Break Stuff
9. Mystery Woman
10. Geese
11. Countdown
12. Wrens