Shopping Cart
Limited Edition

Jazz Center Stage Store

Diana Krall: Glad Rag Doll Limited Edition White 2LP

Diana Krall

Glad Rag Doll is an exhilarating and adventurous exploration of new sounds, new instrumentation and new musicians. It stars a singer and piano player, filled with mischief, humour and a renewed sense of tenderness and intimacy. The record reveals itself at that remarkable vanishing point in time where all music; swinging, rocking and taboo, collide with songs of longing, solace and regret. Diana simply calls the album "a song and dance record." Limited Edition White vinyl pressing.


LP 1
Side A
1. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
2. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears
3. Just Like A Butterfly That's Caught In The Rain
4. You Know- I Know Everything's Made For Love

Side B
1. Glad Rag Doll
2. I’m A Little Mixed Up
3. Prairie Lullaby

LP 2
Side C
1. Here Lies Love
2. I Used To Love You But It’s All Over Now
3. Let It Rain

Side D
1. Lonely Avenue
2. Wide River To Cross

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.