Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Melody Gardot: Worrisome Heart Pink LP

Decca is proud to release a new reissue of Melody Gardot’s debut album, on pink colorway LP. Released when she was just 22, Worrisome Heart announced the singer-songwriter as the next, and brightest, jazz star of the 21st Century. Drenched in a sublime vapor of mellow blues, eclectic folk and jazz, Worrisome Heart is a ten-track collection showcasing a superb narrative, nuanced phrasing, skillfully constructed arrangements and above all Melody’s hauntingly beautiful voice.


Side A
1. Worrisome Heart
2. All That I Need Is Love
3. Gone
4. Sweet Memory
5. Some Lessons

Side B
1. Quiet Fire
2. One Day
3. Love Me Like A River Does
4. Goodnite
5. Twilight

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.