Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Arooj Aftab: Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Arooj Aftab

On the deluxe edition of her breakthrough album, Arooj Aftab’s remarkable voice, backed by a team of renowned musicians, transports listeners to worlds once known. Intimate compositions unveil mystical passage into Aftab’s emotionally gripping symphonic world - vast with colorful sounds and transcendent of genre.


Side A
1. Baghon Main feat. Darian Donovan Thomas
2. Diya Hai feat. Badi Assad

Side B
1. Iniayaat
2. Last Night

Side C
1. Mohabbat
2. Saans Lo

Side D
1. Suroor
2. Udhero Na feat. Anoushka Shankar