Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Jordan Rakei: The Loop CD

Jordan Rakei

The Loop is Jordan’s fifth album – and his most personal album to date. Along with his typically bold production style are spectacular orchestral arrangements and haunting choirs, hypnotic beats and an Odyssean-style narrative that charts a course through times of darkness and hope. The Loop explores important themes including the cycle of life, being true to yourself, the inner child, connecting with nature, falling in love and reflection.


1. Flowers
2. Freedom
3. Friend or Foe
4. Forgive
5. Royal
6. Trust
7. State of Mind
8. Hopes and Dreams
9. Learning
10. Cages
11. Everything Everything
12. Miracle
13. A Little Life