Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Roy Haynes Quartet: Out Of The Afternoon Test Pressing

Roy Haynes Quartet

Recorded at the Van Gelder Studio in May 1962, this classic quartet album features Roland Kirk on saxophones and several famous Haynes drum solos, most notably on his own composition “Snap Crackle."


Side A
1. Moon Ray
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. Raoul

Side B
1. Snap Crackle
2. If I Should Lose You
3. Long Wharf
4. Some Other Spring