Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Lyle Lovett: 12th of June Digital Album

Lyle Lovett

Digital album will be delivered via email.

Please note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Lyle Lovett returns with his first new album in over 10 years, 12th of June. The album is a fantastic and eclectic collection of new original songs and beloved interpretations that will please existing fans as well as invite new ones. Immaculately recorded, it highlights the dynamics of Lyle and his Large Band– and their singular ability to shift from one genre to the next with uncanny grace and ability. From beautiful acoustic ballads to swinging big band numbers, this record will remind listeners why Lyle is a national musical treasure.


1. Cookin’ at the Continental
2. Pants Is Overrated
3. Straighten Up and Fly Right
4. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good to You
5. Peel Me a Grape
6. Her Loving Man
7. 12th of June
8. Pig Meat Man
9. The Mocking Ones
10. Are We Dancing
11. On a Winter’s Morning