Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Bat For Lashes: The Dream of Delphi Digital Album

Bat For Lashes

A digital copy of The Dream of Delphi will be delivered via email after purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

An ode to Natasha’s daughter, Delphi. Bat For Lashes is known for her otherworldly albums with lead characters “Laura”, “Daniel” & “The Bride”. For the first time, Natasha writes about her personal experiences and the magical, sometimes melancholy intimacy of early motherhood.

1. The Dream Of Delphi
2. Christmas Day
3. Letter To My Daughter
4. At Your Feet
5. The Midwives Have Left
6. Home
7. Breaking Up
8. Delphi Juno
9. Her First Morning
10. Waking Up