Shopping Cart

Verve Center Stage Store

Samara Joy: A Joyful Holiday Digital

Samara Joy

A digital copy of Samara Joy: A Joyful Holiday will be delivered via email on October 27, 2023.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

2x GRAMMY WINNER Samara Joy’s first collection of holiday material! “A Joyful Holiday” releases on October 27th, featuring 2 previously available holiday singles plus 4 new never-before-heard tracks! This release includes holiday staples like "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas",  "O Holy Night" plus “Twinkle Twinkle Little Me” featuring Sullivan Fortner. “The Christmas Song (Live)” features a duet with Samara and her father Antonio McLendon captured live in 2022.


1. Warm In December
2. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me ft. Sullivan Fortner
3. The Christmas Song
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. O Holy Night
6. The Christmas Song (Live)