Shopping Cart

Jazz Center Stage Store

Peter One: Come Back To Me Digital Album

Peter One

A digital copy of Brand New Life will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Over 3 decades ago, Peter One was a STAR. A country music star, in West Africa. With his singing partner Jess Sah Bi, Peter played in sold-out arenas. In 1985, Our Garden Needs Its Flowers, launched the two Ivory Coast musicians into regional stardom across greater West Africa. Now solo, Peter One ultimately decided to emigrate to the US to further his music career. Come Back to Me features songs in English, French, and his native African language.


1. Cherie Vico
2. Kavudu
3. Ejie
4. Staring Into The Blues
5. Sweet Rainbow
6. On My Own
7. La Petite
8. Je E Moi Le Piano
9. Bonne Annee
10. Birds Go Die Out Of Sight